2018-19 Football Schedule

Overall 7-2
Pct. .778
Conf. 4-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 6
Home 4-0
Away 2-2
Neutral 1-0
Yds 111.0
Rush 75.8
Pass 35.3
Pts/game 10.0
Yds allowed 322.3
Rush allowed 181.5
Pass allowed 140.8
Pts allowed/game 28.5
August
Sun Aug 19
at
Final
T, 0-0
Brevard #
Scrimmage
A
Tue Aug 21
at
Final
T, 0-0
LaGrange #
A
September
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 48-0
Florida
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 73-0
Wis.-Whitewater
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 29-6
Allen University
A
October
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 13-8
Columbus State *
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Gulf Coast Prep
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
W, 2-0
North Carolina *
UNC-Chapel Hill Club Team
A
Sun Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 2-0
South Carolina *
USC Club Team
H
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 2-0
UNC Greensboro *
UNC-Greensboro Club Team
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 34-12
Fort Lauderdale %
@ Cochran, GA South Atlantic Conference Championship Game
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
3:00 PM
Apprentice %
@ Ward Stadium, Northside Christian Academy, 333 Jeremiah Blvd Charlotte, NC 28262 NCFA National Semifinals
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season