2018-19 MGA Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 10-7
Pct. .588
Conf. 5-5
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 5-2
Away 5-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Pts per game 77.8
FG % 40.7
3PT % 36.6
FT % 68.3
Reb per game 41.2
Ast per game 15.0
October
Mon Oct 29
vs
Final
W, 79-70
Edward Waters
Morris Gym, Cochran, GA
H
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 89-55
Regents University
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 96-88
ABI Prep #
@ Mt Vernon, GA
N
Tue Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 73-65
Coastal Georgia
Morris Gym, Cochran, GA
H
Sun Nov 11
at
Final
T, 0-0
Savannah St. #
Savannah, GA
A
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 93-84
Edward Waters
1658 KINGS ROAD, JACKSONVILLE, FL 32209-6199
A
Mon Nov 26
at
Final - 2OT
W, 104-96
Coastal Georgia
Brunswick, GA
A
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final - OT
W, 69-68
Blue Mountain *
Morris Gym, Cochran, GA
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 92-70
Bethel (Tenn.) *
Morris Gym, Cochran, GA
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 100-57
Jacksonville
Swisher Gym 2800 UNIVERSITY BLVD. N.JACKSONVILLE, FL 32211
A
Fri Dec 14
at
Final
L, 88-85
William Carey *
Hattiesburg, MS
A
Sun Dec 16
at
Final - OT
W, 91-86
Loyola (La.) *
New Orleans, LA
A
Sat Dec 29
at
Final
L, 117-69
Georgia State
125 Decatur Street, Atlanta, GA 30303
A
January
Thu Jan 03
at
Final
L, 85-64
Martin Methodist *
Pulaski, TN
A
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
W, 86-72
Dalton State *
Dalton, GA
A
Thu Jan 10
vs
Final
L, 65-62
Mobile *
Morris Gym, Cochran, GA
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 73-52
Stillman *
Morris Gym, Cochran, GA
H
Thu Jan 17
at
Final
L, 79-74
Florida Col. *
119 North Glen Arven Avenue, Temple Terrace, FL 33617
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
W, 71-65
Brewton Parker *
Mount Vernon, GA
A
Mon Jan 21
at
8:30 PM
Faulkner *
Montgomery, AL
A
Thu Jan 24
at
8:30 PM
Blue Mountain *
Blue Mountain, MS
A
Sat Jan 26
at
5:00 PM
Bethel (Tenn.) *
McKenzie, TN
A
Thu Jan 31
vs
7:30 PM
Martin Methodist *
Morris Gym, Cochran, GA
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
3:00 PM
Dalton State College *
Morris Gym, Cochran, GA
H
Thu Feb 07
vs
7:30 PM
William Carey *
Morris Gym, Cochran, GA
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
3:00 PM
Loyola (La.) *
Morris Gym, Cochran, GA
H
Mon Feb 11
vs
7:30 PM
Faulkner *
Morris Gym, Cochran, GA
H
Thu Feb 14
at
8:30 PM
Mobile *
Mobile, AL
A
Sat Feb 16
at
5:00 PM
Stillman *
3601 Stillman Blvd. Tuscaloosa, AL 35401
A
Thu Feb 21
vs
7:30 PM
Brewton Parker *
Morris Gym, Cochran, GA
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
3:00 PM
Florida Col. *
Morris Gym, Cochran, GA
H
# Exhibition
* Conference