2018-19 MGA Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
2:00 PM
Edward Waters
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
1:00 PM
Truett-McConnell
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
2:00 PM
Point U.
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
10:00 AM
Montreat
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
2:00 PM
Pikeville
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
10:00 AM
Montreat
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
4:00 PM
Coastal Ga.
H
Wed Feb 20
vs
2:00 PM
Columbus St.
H
Fri Feb 22
at
1:00 PM
Coastal Ga.
A
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
2:00 PM
Clark Atlanta
Knights Field, Cochran, GA
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
2:00 PM
Georgia Gwinnett
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
2:00 PM
Blue Mountain *
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
1:00 PM
Blue Mountain *
H
Thu Mar 14
at
3:00 PM
Point U.
A
Tue Mar 19
at
2:00 PM
Brewton Parker *
A
Fri Mar 22
vs
2:00 PM
Bethel (TN) *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
1:00 PM
Bethel (TN) *
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
3:00 PM
Ga. Southwestern
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
5:00 PM
Ga. Southwestern
H
Fri Mar 29
at
TBA
Mobile *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
TBA
Mobile *
A
April
Fri Apr 05
at
5:00 PM
Faulkner *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
2:00 PM
Faulkner *
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
2:00 PM
Brewton Parker *
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
2:00 PM
William Carey *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
William Carey *
H
Fri Apr 19
at
TBA
Martin Methodist *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
TBA
Martin Methodist *
A
Fri Apr 26
at
4:00 PM
Stillman *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
2:00 PM
Stillman *
A
* Conference