2018-19 MGA Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 11-18
Pct. .379
Conf. 6-14
Pct. .300
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-9
Away 4-8
Neutral 1-1
Games 28
Pts per game 66.5
FG % 35.0
3PT % 25.9
FT % 68.6
Reb per game 40.1
Ast per game 15.0
October
Wed Oct 24
vs
Final
T, 0-0
Central Georgia Technical College #
H
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 79-42
Regent University
Mount Vernon, GA
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 66-58
Warner
Mount Vernon, GA
H
Mon Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 77-55
Thomas (GA)
Morris Gym, Cochran, GA
H
Wed Nov 07
at
Final
L, 80-70
Kennesaw St. #
590 Cobb Ave, Kennesaw, GA 30144
A
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 74-69
Voorhees
Denmark, SC
A
Mon Nov 12
at
Final
W, 78-68
Thomas (GA)
1550 Magnolia St, Thomasville, GA 31792
A
Tue Nov 27
vs
Final
L, 61-58
Voorhees
Morris Gym, Cochran, GA
H
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 65-59
Blue Mountain *
Morris Gym, Cochran, GA
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 69-57
Bethel (TN) *
Morris Gym, Cochran, GA
H
Tue Dec 04
vs
Final
W, 94-52
Carver Bible
Morris Gym, Cochran, GA
H
Fri Dec 14
at
Final
L, 71-50
William Carey *
Hattiesburg, MS
A
Sun Dec 16
at
Final
L, 88-76
Loyola (La.) *
New Orleans, LA
A
January
Thu Jan 03
at
Final
L, 82-66
Martin Methodist *
Pulaski, TN
A
Thu Jan 10
vs
Final
L, 78-60
Mobile *
Morris Gym, Cochran, GA
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 65-45
Stillman *
Morris Gym, Cochran, GA
H
Thu Jan 17
at
Final - OT
W, 83-70
Florida College *
119 North Glen Arven Avenue, Temple Terrace, FL 33617
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final - OT
L, 74-66
Brewton Parker *
Mount Vernon, GA
A
Mon Jan 21
at
Final
W, 65-60
Faulkner *
Montgomery, AL
A
Thu Jan 24
at
Final
L, 64-58
Blue Mountain *
Blue Mountain, MS
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 107-52
#14 Bethel (TN) *
McKenzie, TN
A
Thu Jan 31
vs
Final
L, 76-60
Martin Methodist *
Morris Gym, Cochran, GA
H
February
Thu Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 76-55
William Carey *
Morris Gym, Cochran, GA
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 82-70
(RV) Loyola (La.) *
Morris Gym, Cochran, GA
H
Mon Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 79-66
Faulkner *
Morris Gym, Cochran, GA
H
Thu Feb 14
at
Final - OT
L, 77-75
Mobile *
Mobile, AL
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 66-59
Stillman *
3601 Stillman Blvd. Tuscaloosa, AL 35401
A
Thu Feb 21
vs
Final
L, 77-67
Brewton Parker *
Morris Gym, Cochran, GA
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 72-70
Florida College *
Morris Gym, Cochran, GA
H
Wed Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 62-55
Faulkner %
@ Montgomery, AL SSAC Tournament Opening Round: 8-seed vs 9-seed
N
Thu Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 97-72
Bethel (TN) %
@ Montgomery, AL
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season