2018-19 MGA Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Wed Oct 24
vs
5:30 PM
Central Georgia Technical College #
H
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
2:00 PM
Regent University
@ Paul Thigpen Classic
N
Sat Nov 03
vs
12:00 PM
Warner
@ Paul Thigpen Classic
N
Mon Nov 05
vs
5:30 PM
Thomas (GA)
H
Wed Nov 07
at
5:30 PM
Kennesaw St. #
A
Sat Nov 10
at
1:00 PM
Voorhees
A
Mon Nov 12
at
5:30 PM
Thomas (GA)
A
Tue Nov 27
vs
5:30 PM
Voorhees
H
Thu Nov 29
vs
5:30 PM
Blue Mountain *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
2:00 PM
Bethel (TN) *
H
Tue Dec 04
vs
5:30 PM
Carver Bible
H
Fri Dec 14
at
6:30 PM
William Carey *
A
Sun Dec 16
at
3:00 PM
Loyola (La.) *
A
January
Thu Jan 03
at
6:30 PM
Martin Methodist *
A
Thu Jan 10
vs
5:30 PM
Mobile *
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
2:00 PM
Stillman *
H
Thu Jan 17
at
5:30 PM
Florida College *
A
Sat Jan 19
at
2:00 PM
Brewton Parker *
A
Mon Jan 21
at
6:30 PM
Faulkner *
A
Thu Jan 24
at
6:30 PM
Blue Mountain *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
3:00 PM
Bethel (TN) *
A
Thu Jan 31
vs
5:30 PM
Martin Methodist *
H
February
Thu Feb 07
vs
5:30 PM
William Carey *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
2:00 PM
Loyola (La.) *
H
Mon Feb 11
vs
5:30 PM
Faulkner *
H
Thu Feb 14
at
6:30 PM
Mobile *
A
Sat Feb 16
at
3:00 PM
Stillman *
A
Thu Feb 21
vs
5:30 PM
Brewton Parker *
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
2:00 PM
Florida College *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference