2018-19 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 4-3-1
Pct. .563
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 3-2-1
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 4
Goals 12
Goals/ game 3.00
Shot % .207
Shots/ game 14.5
GAA 0.71
August
Wed Aug 15
at
Final
T, 0-0
West Ga. #
A
Mon Aug 20
vs
Final
L, 1-0
SCAD Savannah
H
Thu Aug 23
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Southeastern (Fla.)
H
Sat Aug 25
at
Final
L, 5-2
Warner University
A
Tue Aug 28
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Truett-McConnell
H
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Point
H
September
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 3-3
Thomas (Ga.)
H
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
W, 3-0
Ga. Southwestern
A
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Albany St. (Ga.)
H
Fri Sep 21
at
7:00 PM
Georgia Gwinnett
A
Thu Sep 27
vs
5:00 PM
Bethel University *
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
1:00 PM
Martin Methodist *
H
October
Thu Oct 04
at
6:00 PM
Mobile *
A
Sat Oct 06
at
2:00 PM
William Carey *
A
Thu Oct 11
vs
5:00 PM
Florida Col. *
H
Thu Oct 18
vs
5:00 PM
Dalton State College *
H
Sat Oct 20
at
2:00 PM
Faulkner University *
A
Wed Oct 24
at
7:00 PM
Life University
A
Sat Oct 27
at
1:00 PM
Brewton Parker *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference