2018-19 MGA Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 12-6
Pct. .667
Conf. 5-1
Pct. .833
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-1
Away 1-3
Neutral 5-2
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
L, 5-2
Auburn Montgomery
Montgomery, AL
A
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College #
Exhibition vs #14 NJCAA John Drew Smith Tennis Center, Macon, GA
H
Thu Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 6-3
#9 William Carey *
@ Mobile, AL
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 6-3
#23 Mobile *
@ Mobile, AL
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Blue Mountain College *
@ Mobile, AL
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 6-3
#20 Loyola (La.) *
@ Mobile, AL
N
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Cancelled
#10 Indiana Wesleyan
Macon, GA
H
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 5-0
#20 Campbellsville (KY)
John Drew Smith Tennis Center, Macon, GA
H
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 5-3
#18 Cumberland (TN)
John Drew Smith Tennis Center, Macon, GA
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 5-0
#22 Marian (Ind.)
John Drew Smith Tennis Center, Macon, GA
H
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
W, 5-4
#5 Brenau
Gainesville, GA
A
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 9-0
McPherson
Macon, GA
H
Thu Mar 21
at
Final
L, 7-2
#11 SCAD Savannah
Bacon Park, Savannah, GA
A
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 9-0
RV Northwestern Ohio
John Drew Smith Tennis Center, Macon, GA
H
April
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 7-2
#22 Martin Methodist *
@ Dalton, GA
N
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Bethel (TN) *
@ Dalton, GA
N
Sun Apr 14
vs
Cancelled
#22 SCAD (Atlanta)
Macon, GA
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 5-2
#14 Loyola (LA) %
Conference Championships, Mobile, AL
H
Fri Apr 26
at
Final
L, 5-1
#4 William Carey %
Conference Championship, Mobile, AL
A
May
Wed May 15
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Cardinal Stritch- WI %
National Championships
H
Thu May 16
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Keiser (Fla) %
@ Mobile, AL NAIA National Championship
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season