2018-19 MGA Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 3-17
Pct. .150
Conf. 2-14
Pct. .125
Streak Lost 4
Home 2-8
Away 1-7
Neutral 0-2
Matches 11
Kills per set 8.89
Hitting % .094
Assists per set 7.36
Blocks per set 1.47
Service Aces per set 0.69
Digs per set 15.89
September
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Fort Valley St.
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Fisk
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
William Carey University *
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Loyola (La.) *
H
Fri Sep 21
at
Final
L, 3-0
Faulkner *
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 3-0
Mobile *
A
Tue Sep 25
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Florida College *
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 3-1
Brewton Parker *
A
October
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Martin Methodist *
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Bethel (TN) *
H
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
L, 3-0
William Carey University *
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 3-0
Loyola (La.) *
A
Tue Oct 16
at
Final
L, 3-0
Florida College *
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Faulkner *
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Mobile *
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Brewton Parker *
H
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
L, 3-1
Martin Methodist *
A
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 3-0
Bethel (TN) *
A
Thu Nov 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Martin Methodist %
@ Montgomery, AL SSAC Championship Pool B Play Cramton Bowl Complex
N
Thu Nov 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Mobile %
@ Montgomery, AL SSAC Championship Pool B Play Cramton Bowl Complex
N
* Conference
% Post season