2018-19 MGA Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 1-3
Pct. .250
Conf. 0-2
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 1-3
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches 2
Kills per set 8.29
Hitting % .093
Assists per set 6.29
Blocks per set 1.57
Service Aces per set 1.00
Digs per set 12.00
September
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Fort Valley St.
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Fisk
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
William Carey University *
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Loyola (La.) *
H
Fri Sep 21
at
8:00 PM
Faulkner *
A
Sat Sep 22
at
2:00 PM
Mobile *
A
Tue Sep 25
vs
6:00 PM
Florida College *
H
Sat Sep 29
at
1:00 PM
Brewton Parker *
A
October
Fri Oct 05
vs
7:00 PM
Martin Methodist *
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
1:00 PM
Bethel (TN) *
H
Fri Oct 12
at
7:00 PM
William Carey University *
A
Sat Oct 13
at
3:00 PM
Loyola (La.) *
A
Tue Oct 16
at
6:00 PM
Florida College *
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
7:00 PM
Faulkner *
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
1:00 PM
Mobile *
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
1:00 PM
Brewton Parker *
H
November
Fri Nov 02
at
8:00 PM
Martin Methodist *
A
Sat Nov 03
at
2:00 PM
Bethel (TN) *
A
* Conference