2019-20 MGA Knights Football Schedule

Overall 4-3
Pct. .571
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-2
Away 3-1
Neutral 0-0
Yds -
Rush -
Pass -
Pts/game -
Yds allowed -
Rush allowed -
Pass allowed -
Pts allowed/game -
August
Sun Aug 25
at
Virginia-Lynchburg #
Final
L, 48-0
A
Sat Aug 31
at
Webber Int'l
Postponed
A
September
Sun Sep 15
at
LaGrange #
Final
L, 21-20
A
Sat Sep 21
at
Community Christian College
Final
W, 26-24
A
October
Sat Oct 05
at
Allen University
Columbia, South Carolina
Final
W, 17-14
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
Texas A&T
Cochran, Georgia
Final - 2OT
L, 48-45
H
Sat Oct 19
at
Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Final
W, 23-19
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
Florida Gulf Coast
Nesmith Field, Cochran, Georgia
Final
W, 39-13
H
November
Sun Nov 03
vs
Columbus State
Nesmith Field, Cochran, Georgia
Final
L, 26-24
H
Sat Nov 09
vs
South Carolina
Nesmith Field, Cochran, Georgia
Cancelled
H
Sat Nov 16
at
Columbus State * %
NCFA South Atlantic Conference Championship
Final
L, 40-20
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season