2019-20 MGA Knights Football Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds -
Rush -
Pass -
Pts/game -
Yds allowed -
Rush allowed -
Pass allowed -
Pts allowed/game -
August
Sun Aug 25
at
Virginia-Lynchburg
12:00 PM
A
Sat Aug 31
at
Webber Int'l
1:30 PM
A
September
Sun Sep 15
at
LaGrange #
2:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 21
at
Community Christian College
1:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
Haywood Bay
6:00 PM
H
October
Sat Oct 05
at
Allen University
Columbia, South Carolina
2:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 13
vs
Texas A&T
Nesmith Field, Cochran, Georgia
8:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 19
at
Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
2:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
Florida Gulf Coast
Nesmith Field, Cochran, Georgia
6:00 PM
H
November
Sun Nov 03
vs
Columbus State
Nesmith Field, Cochran, Georgia
2:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 09
vs
South Carolina
Nesmith Field, Cochran, Georgia
2:00 PM
H
# Exhibition