2019-20 MGA Knights Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
September
Sat Sep 14
vs
ABAC #
1:00 PM
H
October
Sun Oct 06
at
Newberry #
1:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 06
at
Newberry #
3:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
S.C. Beaufort
1:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 01
at
S.C. Beaufort
3:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
at
Coastal Ga.
2:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
at
Coastal Ga.
4:00 PM
A
Mon Feb 10
vs
Truett-McConnell
2:00 PM
H
Mon Feb 10
vs
Truett-McConnell
4:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 14
vs
Coastal Ga.
2:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 14
vs
Coastal Ga.
4:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 25
at
Truett-McConnell
1:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 25
at
Truett-McConnell
3:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 28
at
Blue Mountain *
2:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 28
at
Blue Mountain *
4:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 29
at
Blue Mountain *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 29
at
Blue Mountain *
3:00 PM
A
March
Fri Mar 06
at
Ga. Southwestern
3:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 06
at
Ga. Southwestern
5:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 20
at
Bethel (TN) *
3:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 20
at
Bethel (TN) *
5:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Bethel (TN) *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Bethel (TN) *
3:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 27
vs
Mobile *
2:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 27
vs
Mobile *
4:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Mobile *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Mobile *
3:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 31
at
Brewton Parker *
2:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 31
at
Brewton Parker *
4:00 PM
A
April
Fri Apr 03
vs
Faulkner *
3:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 03
vs
Faulkner *
5:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Faulkner *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Faulkner *
3:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 10
at
William Carey *
2:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 10
at
William Carey *
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 11
at
William Carey *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 11
at
William Carey *
3:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 14
at
Brewton Parker *
2:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 14
at
Brewton Parker *
4:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 17
vs
Stillman *
2:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 17
vs
Stillman *
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Stillman *
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Stillman *
2:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 24
vs
Martin Methodist *
3:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 24
vs
Martin Methodist *
5:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Martin Methodist *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Martin Methodist *
3:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference