2019-20 MGA Knights Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 9-3-1
Pct. .731
Conf. 2-1-1
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-2-1
Away 5-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 4
Goals 14
Goals/ game 3.50
Shot % .146
Shots/ game 24.0
GAA 1.76
August
Sat Aug 17
at
Truett-McConnell #
5:00 PM
A
Wed Aug 21
at
ABAC #
Tifton, Georgia
Cancelled
A
Fri Aug 23
vs
Webber Int'l
Nesmith Field, Cochran, Georgia
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
H
Wed Aug 28
at
Point
West Point, Georgia
Final
W, 4-1
A
Fri Aug 30
vs
St. Thomas (FL)
@ Savannah, GA Cancelled due to Hurricane Dorian
Cancelled
N
September
Fri Sep 06
vs
#8 Georgia Gwinnett
Nesmith Field, Cochran, Georgia
Final
W, 3-1
H
Tue Sep 17
vs
Life (Ga.)
Nesmith Field, Cochran, Georgia
Final
W, 4-1
H
Tue Sep 24
at
SCAD
Final
W, 1-0
A
Sat Sep 28
at
Dalton State *
Dalton, Georgia
Final
W, 3-0
A
October
Sat Oct 05
at
Florida Col. *
Temple Terrace, Florida
Final
W, 3-2
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
Faulkner *
Nesmith Field, Cochran, Georgia
3:00 PM
H
Thu Oct 24
vs
#25 Bethel *
@ Jackson, TN Jackson, Tennessee
6:00 PM
N
Sat Oct 26
at
#10 Martin Methodist *
Pulaski, Tennessee
2:00 PM
A
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Brewton Parker *
Nesmith Field, Cochran, Georgia
3:00 PM
H
Thu Nov 14
vs
TBA %
@ Montgomery, Alabama SSAC Championships
TBA
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season