Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chip Smith
Director of Athletics & Recreation
478-934-3155 chip.smith@mga.edu
Jason Williams
Assistant AD
478-934-5311 jason.williams8@mga.edu
Bill Hervey
Faculty Athletic Representative
bill.hervey@mga.edu
Ethan Money
Sports Information Director
478-934-3107 ethan.money@mga.edu
Gayla McLeod
Athletic Trainer
478-934-3423 gayla.mcleod@mga.edu
Brandon Morris
Athletic Trainer
478-934-3423 brandon.morris@mga.edu
James Hagler, Jr.
Compliance
478-934-7364 james.hagler@mga.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul Knight
Head Coach
478-934-3044 paul.knight@mga.edu
Mark Hernandez
Assistant Coach
478-934-3044 mark.hernandez@mga.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cheer Coach
jason.williams8@mga.edu

Equestrian

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Allie Jones
Equestrian
478-636-0611 allie.jones@mga.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Victor Hall
Head Coach
478-934-3116 victor.hall@mga.edu
Brandon Wright
Defensive Coordinator/Defensive Backs Coach
478-934-3116 brandon.wright1@mga.edu
Matt Diniack
Offensive Coordinator/Quarterbacks Coach
Antonio Harris
Wide Receivers Coach
Ashley Salmonsky
Offensive Line Coach
Edward Futch
Running Backs Coach
Terry Kendrick
Defensive Line Coach
Vet Miller
Linebackers Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Moe
Head Coach
478-934-3083 scott.moe@mga.edu
Chris Ryan
Assistant Coach
478-934-3446 christopher.ryan2@mga.edu
Cedric Jordan
Assistant Coach
Kevin Ford
Student Assistant

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Elvar Gudjonsson
Head Coach
478-934-3109 elvar.gudjonsson@mga.edu
Allen Luton
Assistant Coach
478-934-3117 allen.luton@mga.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Bates
Head Coach
thomas.bates@mga.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Becca Hewitt
Head Softball Coach
478-934-3013 becca.hewitt@mga.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anderson Ligon
Head Coach
478-934-3142 anderson.ligon@mga.edu
Kara Rawls
Assistant Coach
Joycelyn Walker
Manager

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Vinny Gill
Head Coach
478-934-3409 vincent.gill@mga.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Bates
Head Coach
thomas.bates@mga.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tui Tuionuu
Head Coach
478-471-3614 toafa.tuionuu1@mga.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Harley Miller
Head Coach
478-471-2426 harley.miller@mga.edu